post

Why should your business have a website?

The importance of the website

==============
There is a lot of ambiguity about this, but really why should (your company or your organization or your business) be on the Internet?

Many people think that the only reason to have a website is to sell a good or service.
This alone is, in fact, largely untrue.
We will review many general reasons for using websites and ways to benefit from them in business, which make it important for you to have a website, and one or more of these reasons and methods can be applied to your business, and justify the reason for your need for a website.

* The website can deliver your message and millions of people see it, and millions of people from all over the world can have access to the Internet and to your site, whatever your type of business. You cannot neglect these people. In order to show them that you are interested in serving them through your work, you need to be on the Internet.

* Your competitors in your business can be there as well, and this is therefore your opportunity to see your business and expand your customer base, and to display your advertising message to degrees that traditional advertising methods cannot reach.

* The ability of the website to improve your image Even the smallest business can have a “presence on the Internet” and can compete directly with large organizations for the same type of business. You have to take advantage of this and give a better picture of your business through the site so that it is more exciting and better informed even from the larger organizations of yours.

* Your ability to increase productivity, as anyone who answers telephone inquiries can tell you that their time is wasted in answering the same questions that are repeated over and over. If you put the answers to these frequently repeated questions on your site, then that means saving your workers’ time, and not dealing with these routine questions. This means saving you time to develop and grow your business.
Having the correct answers on your site reduces the waste of your time with customers, and those who deal with you from them are aware of the details in advance before they contact you. This saves staff time, advertising expenses, and more.

Categories: Development Technology
Leave a comment

تسجيل الدخول

تواصل معنا

  • أتصل الآن :01004740999
  • بريد المبيعات :info@mawq3i.com

أغلق حسابي

حسابي

اهمية الموقع الالكتروني

اهمية الموقع الالكتروني
  • 31
    Oct

اهمية الموقع الالكتروني

لماذا يجب أن يكون لعملك موقع على الإنترنت؟

اهمية الموقع الالكتروني

==============
هناك غموض كثير حول هذا الأمر، ولكن فعلا لماذا يجب على (شركتك أو مؤسستك أو عملك) أن تتواجد على شبكة الإنترنت ؟

كثير من الناس يعتقدون بأن السبب الوحيد ليكون لك موقع ان تبيع سلعة أو خدمة.
وهذا وحده في الواقع غير صحيح إلي حد كبير.
سوف نستعرض اسبابا عديدة عامة لاستخدامات المواقع وطرق الاستفادة منها في الأعمال والتي تجعل من المهم أن يكون لك موقع، وواحدة أو أكثر من هذه الأسباب والطرق يمكن تطبيقها على عملك، وتبرر سبب حاجتك لموقع على الإنترنت.

*يمكن للموقع أن يوصل رسالتك ويراها الملايين من الناس ويمكن لملايين من الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم، الدخول إلى الإنترنت وإلى موقعك مهما كان نوع عملك. فأنت لا تستطيع إهمال هؤلاء الناس. فلكي تريهم أنك مهتم بخدمتهم من خلال عملك، فإنك بحاجة لأن تكون على الإنترنت.

*إن المنافسين لك بعملك يمكن أن يكونوا هناك أيضا، وهذه بالتالي فرصتك لتري عملك وتوسع قاعدة زبائنك، وتعرض الرسالة الإعلانية الخاصة بعملك لدرجات لا تستطيع وسائل الإعلان التقليدية أن تصل إليها.

*قدرة الموقع على تحسين صورتك حتى أصغر الأعمال حجما يمكن أن يكون لها “حضور على الإنترنت” ويمكن أن تتنافس مباشرة مع المؤسسات الكبيرة لنفس نوع العمل. عليك الاستفادة من ذلك وإعطاء صورة أفضل لعملك من خلال الموقع بحيث أن تكون أكثر إثارة وأفضل إعلاما حتى من المؤسسات ذات الحجم الأكبر من مؤسستك.

*قدرتك على زيادة الانتاجية حيث يمكن لأي شخص يجيب على الاستفسارات التلفونية أن يخبرك بأن وقته ضائع في الإجابة على نفس الأسئلة التي تتكرر مرات ومرات. إذا ما وضعت الإجابات على هذه الأسئلة التي تتكرر دائما في موقعك، فإن ذلك يعني توفير وقت العاملين معك، وعدم تعاملهم مع تلك الأسئلة الروتينية. وهذا يعني توفيرك الوقت للقيام بتطوير وإنماء عملك.
إن وجود الإجابات الصحيحة على موقعك تقلل تضيع وقتك مع العملاء ، كما أن من يتعامل معك منهم يكون على علم مسبق بالتفاصيل قبل أن يتصل بك. إن هذا يوفر وقت العاملين ومصاريف الإعلان وغيرها.

أترك رسالتك